How and What to Win


Submissions and voting ends August 31, 2024. Four winners will be selected, one from each of the following four categories: cityscapes, environment, community engagement & special events, and popular vote.

Winners will receive a gift card to local businesses.

Category 1:


A blend of modern and historic, Wauwatosa is renowned for its beautiful homes, architecture, and buildings. Here’s your chance to show off some of the infrastructure and landmarks that give our community its aesthetic character.

Category 3:

Community Engagement & Special Events

Wauwatosans knows how to stay social and engage with their community. This year might look a little different and a little smaller, but we’d love to see how you’re still creating community while being healthy.